2010-2015 © Impact Christian Fellowship.  All rights reserved. Web Development by:  www.showcase-creationswebdesign.com

History

Statement of Faith

Core Team

Staff

Blessing

FAQs

Weekly Bulletin

Events Calendar

Video Announcements

Birthdays

Volunteer Schedules


Nursery & Preschool

Kids Church

Youth Ministry


Church Directory

Messages / Podcast

Prophetic Word

The Power of Instead

Reversal

830.792.9844

Message/Podcast

SITE MAP

David Danielson
Pastor
david@impactkerr.com

Sharon Thurman
Administrator
sharon@impactkerr.com

Becky Jones

Nursery & Preschool

nursery@impactkerr.com


Ryan & April Simpson
High School Youth Ministry
ryan@impactkerr.com

Jonathan Mills
Audio Video Production
jonathan@impactkerr.com

Julie McDorman
Receptionist

receptionist@impactkerr.com

Staff Coordinators

Chris & Summer Cawthon
C
hildren’s Ministry
cawthon@impactkerr.com

Ethan Ebersole
Administrative Assistant
ethan@impactkerr.com